James T. King Bankruptcy Inn of the Court

Your 2016-2017 Board:

Hale Antico, Co-President

Hon. Neil Bason, Co-President

Anthony Friedman, President Elect

Doug Flahaut, Vice President

Tamar Terzian, Secretary

Jeff Hagen, Treasurer

The James T. King Bankruptcy Inn of Court
sponsored by
American Inns of Court

Board Members:

Michael Avanesian, Board Member

Wes Avery, Board Member

Brett Curlee, Board Member

Jon Hayes, Board Member

Hon. Robert Kwan, Board Member

Dennis McGoldrick, Board Member

Steven Schwaber, Board Member

David Shevitz, Board Member

David Tilem, Board Member

Marc Weitz, Board Member

Nancy Zamora, Board Member

The James T. King Bankruptcy Inn of Court invites you to join the 2016-2017 year. 

Our Inn meets 6 times a year on the following dates:

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

at 6:00 p.m. for the reception and 6:30 p.m. dinner and presentation by pupilage teams

Taix French Restaurant

1911 W. Sunset Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90026

Our program moderator for each meeting is the Honorable Judge Neil Bason

Every meeting has MCLE credit

Our Inn is offering at an additional cost of $486.40 (a 20% discount off original price),

Judge Russell’s Bankruptcy Evidence Manuel. If interested please remit payment along with your membership dues.

Leave a Reply

+ 9 = seventeen