Hale Antico President Elect of the Inn of the Court

Hale Antico has been elected President-Elect of the James T. King  Bankruptcy Inn of Court.  This is a great organization.  Contact Cynthia Meza below to join.

Your 2015-2016 Board:

Wes Avery, President
Anthony Friedman, Vice President
Hale Antico, President-Elect
Doug Flahaut, Secretary
Jeff Hagen, Treasurer

 The James T. King Bankruptcy Inn of Court
sponsored by
American Inns of Court

Board Members:

Jon Hayes, Board Member

Brett Curlee, Board Member

Hon. Robert Kwan, Board Member

Dennis McGoldrick, Board Member

Steven Schwaber, Board Member

Jill Sturtevant, Board Member

David Tilem, Board Member

Tamar Terzian, Board Member

Marc Weitz, Board Member

Michael Avanesian, Board Member

 The James T. King Bankruptcy Inn of Court is scheduled to meet 6 times this 2015-2016 year:

October 13, 2015, November 10, 2015, February 9, 2016

March 8, 2016, May 10, 2016, June 14, 2016

at 6:00 p.m. for the reception and 6:30 p.m. dinner and presentation by pupilage teams

Taix French Restaurant

1911 W. Sunset Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90026

 Your 2015-2016 Membership form is attached.

 Cynthia Meza

The James T. King  Bankruptcy Inn of Court
Administrator for the Inn of Court
315 W. Arden Avenue, Suite 28
Glendale, CA 91203

Leave a Reply

six + = 13