Public Notice re Holidays 2012

THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING 2012 FEDERAL HOLIDAYS:

Monday, January 16, 2012 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2012 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 28, 2011 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2012 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2012 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2012 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 New Year’s Day

Leave a Reply


8 × = sixty four